2021-2022 CSC Executive Nominees

The Catholic School Council Nomination Process closed on Friday, September 24, 2021 at 5pm.

We are pleased to share the list of nominees for the CSC Executive Positions as follows.  The official CSC Election will take place on Friday, October 1st – please check your emails for full voting details and the official CSC Election Ballot later this week!

Josie Belluomini, Co-Chair Nominee:

I have had the honour and privilege of Co-Chairing the CSC at St. Anne for the past 2 years. Being a part of this advisory committee (even through a pandemic!) has allowed us to provide resources and programs accessible to students that support their learning and development, in addition to parent engagements that provide information sharing and team building.  Working closely with staff has further supported their needs and has helped to bridge the gap between the staff/student community and the parent community.  I take pride in the work we do as members of the CSC to meet our mandate and to better our children for the future.

Sabrina Iannuccilli, Co-Chair Nominee:

I have been honoured to Co-Chair the CSC at St. Anne for several years and wish to continue on as a member of council to express enthusiasm about the school’s faculty and students, to promote high ethical standards and to commit to long-term goals and the objectives of the CSC.

Melisa Malfara*, Secretary Nominee:

I am happy to return as Secretary and continue as an active member of council.

Shelley Beaudry, Treasurer Nominee:

I am happy to return as Treasurer and continue as a voting member of council.