Catholic School Council

The Catholic School Council is an advisory body whose mission is to enhance the education of our children in a faith-centered environment in partnership with the school, parish, community and home.

Members 2023/24

Principal: Anna Iafrate

Chair:  Josie Belluomini

Co-Chair: Mary Luccisano

Treasurer: Shelly Beaudry

Secretary: Joanna Cheung

Parent Representatives:

Justin Dekker

Sabrina Iannuccilli

Carmen Lee

Andrew Lai

Vanessa Luong

Jessica Peters

Zoi Petti

Sylvia Cascone

Stephanie Lovrics Pearce

Catholic Education Rep: Ilen Merette

Community Rep: Melisa Malfara

Teacher Rep: Joseph Mercuriano

Meetings begin at 6:30 pm and are as follows:
October 26, 2023
November 29, 2023
January  24, 2024
February 28, 2024
April 17, 2024
May 22, 2024