St. Anne CES CSC Executive Election Results

Thank you to everyone who submitted an election ballot for the CSC Executive positions.  The results were tabulated as follows:

Co-Chairs:  Sabrina Iannuccilli & Josie Belluomini

Secretary:  Melisa Malfara

Treasurer:  Shelley Beaudry

We are still in need of “voting” members and welcome everyone to our first CSC Meeting on Wed Oct 21 @7pm on Google Meet.  A link to the meeting will follow closer to the meeting date/time.